Calendar of events

Friday, September 11

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Saturday, September 12

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Sunday, September 13

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Monday, September 14

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Tuesday, September 15

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Wednesday, September 16

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Thursday, September 17

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Friday, September 18

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Saturday, September 19

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Sunday, September 20

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.