Calendar of events

Monday, August 17

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Tuesday, August 18

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Wednesday, August 19

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Thursday, August 20

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Friday, August 21

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Saturday, August 22

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Sunday, August 23

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Monday, August 24

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Tuesday, August 25

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Wednesday, August 26

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Thursday, August 27

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Friday, August 28

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Kalona Gospel Sing

For more information: Kalona gospelsing.com

Saturday, August 29

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Kalona Gospel Sing

For more information: Kalona gospelsing.com

Sunday, August 30

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Kalona Gospel Sing

For more information: Kalona gospelsing.com

Monday, August 31

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Tuesday, September 1

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.

Wednesday, September 2

Kalona Golf Club Schedule

See ad for a full schedule of upcoming events.